Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Jefferson RWD #1 Board Members. 

Monthly Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month.  Jefferson RWD #1 Annual Meeting is held the 2nd Monday in January.

Ronnie Bohot Chairman of the Board  
Charlie Lockwood Vice Chairman of the Board  
Mildred Brock Secretary/Treasurer  
Mildred Brock District 1  
Kirby Kelly District 2  
Glenn Knutson District 3  
Ronnie Bohot District 4  
Gary Ledford District 5  
Lyndal Vanbuskirk District 6  
Charlie Lockwood District 7  
Board Board